After logging into eNoteFile, go to the Invoicing section, select an invoice, then click the three ellipses in the top right to cancel the invoice. Note: Payments made against this invoice will be permanently deleted and previously executed reports may be inaccurate. 

To view cancelled invoices, check 'include cancelled' when searching to show cancelled invoices in search results.

Did this answer your question?